Here are some of our great reviews. Our clients are thrilled and you will be too!

Charles Freck Avatar
Charles Freck
4/17/2021 - Facebook

Aaben did a fantastic job on our double door at the entrance to our guest house. They were always professional and were very good with communicating through delays and other difficulties because if the pandemic. When the situation finally allowed for the installation they were quick, professional, clean, and friendly. If i hadn't of been there to see the process, it would have been like they were never there... except with an awesome new doorway.

Daniel Caudle Avatar
Daniel Caudle
4/12/2021 - Facebook

Great company to work with. Very knowledgeable and great completed work

Rhonda Petty Avatar
Rhonda Petty
4/05/2021 - Facebook

Aaben Windows and Doors did a fantastic job right from the very beginning with the quote right to the installation. all of the staff were friendly, courteous and professional!! would definately hire again or recommend them!!!

Derek Burggraf Avatar
Derek Burggraf
12/30/2020 - Facebook

I am very pleased with both the work and the quality of the product from my recent Aaben windows installation. The process was acceptable to have the window installed. On the install day it was the coldest day so far this winter and the workers were both professional and very courteous. They also under very difficult temperatures installed our new bay window efficiently and with not one complaint. I highly recommend Aaben for any window installation. I know I will be using them for any other needs I have

HU-551734350 Avatar
HU-551734350
12/30/2020 - Houzz

I am very pleased with both the work and the quality of the product from my recent Aaben windows installation. The process was acceptable to have the window installed. On the install day it was the coldest day so far this winter and the workers were both professional and very courteous. They also under very difficult temperatures installed our new bay window efficiently and with not one complaint. I highly recommend Aaben for any window installation. I know I will be using them for any other needs I have

Steve Willard Avatar
Steve Willard
12/17/2020 - Facebook

professional and timely installation.
friendly and professional staff.

Vincent Trinidad Avatar
Vincent Trinidad
12/11/2020 - Facebook

Thank you for a job well done in replacing my 5 basement windows.

James B Avatar
James B
12/05/2020 - BBB

Fast courteous professionals. I am very pleased with the results and especially grateful for the clean up.

HU-892446117 Avatar
HU-892446117
12/02/2020 - Houzz

Excellent staff, great staff. The work was done on time and they cleaned up when they were done. Highly recommend.

Intrinsic Design Studio Avatar
Intrinsic Design Studio
11/23/2020 - Houzz

From initial consultation to installation we were thrilled with the service and professionalism of Aaben. The quality of the windows and doors exceeded our expectations and they have added both comfort and value to our home.

A bit thanks to Frank, Michael and the fantastic installers!

Claire & Tim

Bill H Avatar
Bill H
11/22/2020 - BBB

**** and the crew did a superb job . Professional and clean up the site all good.

HU-541568936 Avatar
HU-541568936
11/21/2020 - Houzz

Polite, very professional, fast and efficient skylight installation, minimally disruptive, everything cleaned up afterwards. The final job looks very good.


For over 30 years, Aaben has been among Kingston’s No. 1 sources for Windows and Doors • No Subcontracting – Written Warranty – Fully Insured – WSIB.
Get your free estimate »

Comments are closed.