Here are some of our great reviews. Our clients are thrilled and you will be too!

Charis Taylor Avatar
Charis Taylor
9/19/2019 - Facebook

The quality of their products are definitely better than box stores. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The installers were excellent to work with. If planning a new build or reno I highly recommend using their services.

charis taylor Avatar
charis taylor
9/19/2019 - Houzz

Aaben is a wonderful company to deal with from showroom representatives to their installers. They offer a better selection of products than the big box stores and I could not be happier with product and service.

Ildiko Zold Avatar
Ildiko Zold
9/10/2019 - Facebook

AAben were the only company that simplified my front door needs. it had an unusual door/transom combo and the results were great. We are very happy with the results and have recommended Aaben to several people.

Patricia Norman Avatar
Patricia Norman
9/10/2019 - Houzz

The workers were professional and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all of my questions which was reassuring. They completed their work with as little disruption as possible. They also cleaned up prior to leaving the job site. I need to have other windows replaced and will definitely call Aaben again.

Joe Sulley Avatar
Joe Sulley
9/03/2019 - Facebook

they are very friendly and efficient. Easy to deal with, and their product is the best available. Their prices are also reasonable. Highly recommended.

Robert Stevenson Avatar
Robert Stevenson
8/01/2019 - Houzz

It was a good experience we two skylights replace, it was well planned ahead and scheduled to meet our requirements. The installer arrived when said they would arrive, very polite friendly and informed me what was going to happen and how long. Job was done in a day as promised they did an excellent job , cleaned up everything wouldn’t even know they been here. Would definitely use them again in the future.

John Burge Avatar
John Burge
6/27/2019 - Facebook

Aaben Windows did a great job installing windows in the main floor and second floor of our house. The main floor windows were nicely designed in oak to match the floor and woodwork in our 1930's home.

Maria Darby Avatar
Maria Darby
positive review 
5/16/2019 - Facebook

had a sun tunnel installed in the kitchen. Great job. Matt and Pat were very professional. very impressed. would recommend.

William Kelly Avatar
William Kelly
positive review 
5/13/2019 - Facebook

They have are a dedicated team of professionals. They are not sub-contracting the installation. The workmanship is of the highest calibre, at the same time they are quite pleasant to have around.

Liz H Avatar
Liz H
4/23/2019 - BBB

After having an exceptional experience with all the staff and installers on replacing my old windows, I ordered new doors to finish my project. They are fantastic and look great. The installers were exceptional -prompt , courteous and clean up well after the job is done. I would definitely recommend Aaben to family and friends. Another job well done!

claude T Avatar
claude T
4/23/2019 - BBB

They were very professional, did an amazing job, almost no mess. All my windows were replaced in 2 days

Lynne M Avatar
Lynne M
4/19/2019 - BBB

A wonderful experience from the first call, through the process of choosing a product, to the installation! We originally went to Aaben Windows and Doors as they were the only local company who had the high quality product we wanted. The options they provide are of such quality and quantity that the most difficult part of the process was making a choice! They were infinitely patient with us as we worked through several versions and provided knowledgeable advice and guidance that resulted in a quality door that was the best option for our space at a price that worked. And the installers (like all the staff we dealt with) were quick, clean and polite. A truly positive experience in an age of increasingly poor customer service. We are going back to them for our next door! *****


For over 30 years, Aaben has been among Kingston’s No. 1 sources for Windows and Doors • No Subcontracting – Written Warranty – Fully Insured – WSIB.
Get your free estimate »

Comments are closed.